I’m on at The INDIEpendent Cafe In Scunthorpe Tonight – Friday March 27th

I’ve got a solo gig tonight

I’m on at The INDIEpendent Cafe In Scunthorpe

I did a gig in Scunny last year and some of the audience liked it that much they convinced David at the INDEpendent to book me.  He did and It’s tonight.  So come down. The fun starts at 7.30 and i’ll put an end to all that fun nonsense around 8.30

I’ll probably do 2 x 30-40 minute sets with a break in between and i believe theres some really good local poets on before me.

I’ll be doing some new stuff for the first time live and some oldies as well

and i’ll definitely be doing this

https://godisamanc.wordpress.com/2015/01/11/le-tour-de-yorkshire-god-is-a-manc-tv/

I’ll be selling books

so get some extra spends of your mam

and come and watch me

I believe the food is great there, so come down for your tea and watch some poetry.

Sack watching England.

It’s always a downer.

for more details about the INDEpendent Cafe check out this link and if it doesn’t work Alta Vista it!

https://www.facebook.com/cafeindiependent

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

